Atletico Nacional vs Deportivo Cali Live | 29 January 2012

Hi friends, today is Sunday 29 January 2012, LiveSoccer4u.com we bring to you the football match: Atletico Nacional vs Deportivo Cali Live!. This soccer match is part of the interesting Postobon Colombian League.

Soccer fan, this football soccer match will be broadcasted to you like Live and Online TV completely free like you were at your home, work place or wherever you are; you can watch it online today 29/01/12.

If you like soccer online and want to watch the match between the best soccer players of Atletico Nacional vs Deportivo Cali online, you just need a computer and internet connection.

Don’t forget to share this football match on your facebook profile: SHARE THIS WITH YOUR FRIENDS

Schedule Match Atletico Nacional vs Deportivo Cali Online:

At 22:45 day before (Los Angeles USA), At 01:45 (Miami, New York USA),
At 03:45 (Argentina), At 01:45 (Peru, Colombia, Ecuador), At 00:45 (Mexico City, Mexico),
At 06:45 (England, Portugal), At 07:45 (Spain, Germany, Italy, France, Holland)

Wath Game Online
Enjoy this exciting soccer match Atletico Nacional vs Deportivo Cali Live!, you just need to click on this link: Watch Soccer Match

0 comments:

Post a Comment